Could we live without friends? In my opinion, we´re what we´re because of the others. I mean, our family, friends and all the people who have been surrounded us across our life. In fact, we´re social animals that need relationships to develope our primary emotional necessities. For instance, when we´re down we usually rush to a good friend in order to unburden yourself. After that we´ll be in a better mood and all our worries will have gone away more or less. It´s sounds an obvious thing, but some people tend to forget it bottling up their feelings until they´re depressed. In this case the solution is looking for a psychologist. However, before arriving to that point,  I think keeping in touch with friends everyday, having one or more beers in a pub after working, laughing, sharing your problems and also your good news, sometimes crying and sometimes having a discussion,  it´s a good way to let life matters go away. Later at night, once you have arrived home a little bit ¨happy” (because of the beers, obviously) you will say to yourself: “Ok fellow, one day more. Tomorrow will be the same shit (sorry because of the bad word) but I have friends to whom I can share my things and to be listen to, that´s a good shit (sorry again). I love my friends, they make me happy as well. I know they are all a crowd of idiots but they make me feel good, because of all the things we have shared across the life. Ha, ha, ha, ha! They´re kind of funny.”  That´s the point: sharing.  I mean, we need to share, if you don´t share you will be nobody. Because when you share you feel you are alive. And a good friendship is the most beautiful act of sharing.

Don´t Speak by No Doubt

Don’t speak

You and me
We used to be ……….
Everyday together always
I really feel
That ……………. friend
I can’t believe
This could be the end
It looks as …………letting go
And if it’s real
Well I don’t want to know

Don’t speak
I know just what ………..
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me cause it hurts
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need ………..
Don’t tell me cause it hurts

Our ……….
Well, they can ……………..
But some are …………
…………………………..
As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands
I sit and cry

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me cause it hurts (no, no, no)
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me cause it hurts

It’s ………..
I ………………who we are
You and me I can see us………..are we?

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me cause it hurts (no, no, no)
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me cause it hurts
Don’t tell me cause it hurts!
I know what you’re saying
So please stop explaining

Don’t speak,
don’t speak,
don’t speak,
oh I know what you’re thinking
And I don’t need your reasons
I know you’re good,
I know you’re good,
I know you’re real good
Oh, la la la la la la La la la la la la
Don’t, Don’t, uh-huh Hush, hush darlin’
Hush, hush darlin’ Hush, hush
don’t tell me tell me cause it hurts
Hush, hush darlin’ Hush, hush darlin’
Hush, hush don’t tell me tell me cause it hurts

Mac  And  Me

Mac and Me is a 1988 family film in which a “Mysterious Alien Creature” (MAC) escapes from nefarious NASA agents and is befriended by a young boy in a wheelchair. Together, they try to find MAC’s family, from whom he has been separated. I enjoyed a lot  this film when I was a child because it´s kind of funny. After watching the film my brother and I used to imitate Mac.  We whistled as he did and we laughed a lot. I tried this part of the movie because I love the dance number.

