To have friends is an important task of life. For me the best friend is the life-partner, because is impossible to be good lovers without be best friends of the world.

Instead of that, people need to have friends with the same sex, because you can share specific things of our condition, and you can tell them problems with the life-partner too.

Friends are necessaries to share problems but also to share happiness. With that rule you always will be able to keep your friends. It’s very difficult to have a friend who always tell you the bad things of his life, because you felt like his psychologist.

There are a book and a film that seem that its main matter is love, but you can see the importance of the friendship in its conversations and in the support of the family and the friends of the main character to start a new life without her husband.

I chose that one because when I saw the film I thought more about the idea that the best friend is the life-partner, but at the same time, you need the support of your family and your other friends too.

The first image of the video-post is about the tv serie friends, but when you press play, you will see the correct video.

That book and film is: “P.S.: I love you”

At least I’ve fount a song that represents a bit the idea that I want to transmit you.

This song is from, Weezer, an American alternative rock band, and the title is “The best friend”.

Lyrics:

When everything is wrong I’ll come talk to you
You make things alright when I’m feeling blue

You are such a blessing and I wont be messing
With the one thing that brings light to all of my darkness

You’re my best friend
and I love you, and I love you
Yes I do

There is no other one who can take your place
I feel happy inside when I see your face
I hope you believe me
Cause I speak sincerely
and I mean it when I tell you that I need you

You’re my best friend
and I love you, and I love you
Yes I do

I’m here right beside you
I will never leave you
and I feel the pain you feel when you start crying

You’re my best friend
and I love you, and I love you
Yes I do

You’re my best friend
and I love you, and I love you
Yes I do
Yes I do…
Yes I do

