To be a good friend is not  an easy issue, because sometimes you can disappoint  someone, not on purpose.In the long run, friendship, as well as loving or family relationships, change with the past of the time. In other words, friendship  isn´t  something static.

On the other hand, there are different  kinds of friends, some for going to parties , others to practice sports and others for talking or sharing feelings.

If you are so lucky to keep in touch with them, the childhood´s friends are those  that may  know you better and they can make you feel really natural and comfortable.
Finally I firmly believe that the best friends are those  you can trust on them completely,  you can unburden yourself and can ask them for help any time.

SONG: “I’LL BE THERE FOR YOU”

So no one told you life was gonna be this way *clap*clap*clap*clap*

Your job’s a _____, you’re _____, your love life’s DOA

It’s like you’re always stuck in ____  _____
When it hasn’t been your ___, your ___, your ____, or even your year

but..

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts __ _____
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been ____  _____
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…

You’re still in bed at ten and ____  _____ at eight
You’ve burned your_______ so far… things are goin’ great

Your mother warned you there’d __  ___ ___ these
Oh but she didn’t tell you when the world has brought
You down to ____   ____ that…

I’ll be there for you

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts __ _____
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been ____  _____
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too..

No one could ever ____   ___
No one could ever ___ ____
Seems you’re the only one who knows
What it’s like to __ ___
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone I’ll always ____ ____
Even at my worst I’m best with you, yeah

It’s like you’re always stuck in ____  _____
When it hasn’t been your ___, your ___, your ____, or even your year

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts __ _____
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been ____  _____
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too..

I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too..

